Från förr..

2010-05-06 @ 11:14:36
Talking smooth and play by rules, like a lady
Hang on loose and always stay cool, like a lady

Listen to the songs and learn to sing along, on the radio, radio
Fire in my eyes and boys on my mind, they come and go, come and go

Kiss every man while you still can, like a lady
And pull your self up and dance til´ you drop, I´m your baby, baby

Listen to the songs and learn to sing along, on the radio, radio
Fire in my eyes and boys by my side, they´re mine you know!

Chorus:
Tonight, my baby
We've got a love so strong
Let the thing go on
And it's alright my baby
If it feels so good
Then it can't be wrong

You kiss every man while you still can, like a lady
You pull yourself up and dance til´ you drop, I´m your baby

Listen to the songs and learn to sing along, on the radio, radio
Fire in my eyes and boys by my side, They´re mine you know!

Chorus x2

Listen to the songs and learn to sing along, on the radio, radio
Fire in my eyes, and boys on my mind, they come and go, come and go

Chorus x2

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0