Skinny Love

2011-05-09 @ 07:47:19

Söta Nina lyssnar alltid på så bra låtar.. 
Birdy - Skinny love var en jag hittade via henne..




I told you to be patient I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced I told you to be kind
In the morning I’ll be with you
But it will be a different kind
I’ll be holding all the tickets
And you’ll be owning all the fines

Come on skinny love what happened here..

I told you to be patient I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced I told you to be kind
Now all your love is wasted then who the hell was I?
Cause now I’m breaking at the britches
And at the end of all your lines

Who will love you? who will fight?
And who will fall, far behind?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Åh himmel, det är ju jag, vad gullig du är :) När du tröttnat på den får du lyssna lite på originalet med Bon Iver istället! Jag röstar för en blinddejt snart så vi får byta musik och inredningstips ;)

2011-05-09 @ 19:32:25
URL: http://ihennessmaskor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0